How do I cancel and delete my account?

You can cancel or terminate your website and/or account at any time. To cancel or terminate service, login to your billing account with your email/password combination. Click on the “Services” tab, then on the service that you wish to cancel. On the left column/sidebar, click on the “Request Cancellation” link. Specify wether you want the service cancelled immediately or at the end of your current billing period. Note that there is no refund for cancelling active services mid-cycle. Any hosting service cancelled mid-cycle will remain active until the scheduled prepaid term end, at which point it will become automatically suspended and deleted from our servers.

About the Author
%d bloggers like this: