<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>The Global Web Company &#187; Hosting News</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.globalwebco.net/services/category/companynews/hostnews/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.globalwebco.net</link>
	<description>The Global Web Company - Colossal Hosting Solutions at Affordable Rates</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Apr 2010 13:23:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Beware Domain Name Renewal Scams</title>
		<link>http://www.globalwebco.net/services/beware-domain-name-renewal-scams.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.globalwebco.net/services/beware-domain-name-renewal-scams.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 03 Mar 2008 06:31:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Hosting News]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.globalwebco.com/services/beware-domain-name-renewal-scams.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Dear Customers: We want to bring to your attention on a scam, that is, domain name renewal scam that is currently making the rounds on the Internet. This scam is not new, but Registrants and Owners of domain names continue to fall victim to this practice on a daily basis. The scam works this way: unethical [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.globalwebco.net/services/beware-domain-name-renewal-scams.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
